Ax Men

Ax Men

Mar. 09, 2008
Your rating: 0
3 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Mar. 02, 2009
3Season 3 Jan. 10, 2010
4Season 4 Dec. 12, 2010
5Season 5 Jan. 08, 2012
6Season 6 Dec. 09, 2012
7Season 7 Nov. 10, 2013
8Season 8 Nov. 30, 2014
9Season 9 Nov. 22, 2015
10Season 10 Jul. 12, 2019




Video trailer


Danger is a full-time job for these brave men who put everything on the line each and every day to retrieve the Pacific Northwest timber with which we build our country. Snapped cables, runaway logs and razor-sharp chainsaws are just some of the dangers that threaten their lives daily. Even with new technology that should make the job easier, anything and everything can and does go wrong.

Ax Men
Ax Men
Ax Men
Ax Men
Original title Ax Men
TMDb Rating 5.2 8 votes
First air date Mar. 09, 2008
Last air date Sep. 06, 2019
Seasons 10
Episodes 153
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Legends of The Lost With Megan Fox
Gold Rush
Chef’s Table
Hard Knocks
Kings of Crime
The Dead Files
AMC Visionaries: Eli Roth’s History of Horror
Chain of Command
All or Nothing: Manchester City
Deadly Women
Coach Snoop